About Us
 Meetings & Events
 Our History
 Become a Member
 Quarterly Newsletters
 Photo Galleries
 Video Interview Samples
 Video/Media Archive
 Interesting Stories
 Local Airports
 Contact Us

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Superior Shores Gaming Logo

Marathon Museum Info


Click The Image Above for
a Larger Version
Click The Link Below to Visit The
Marathon District Museum Website

Click The Links Below to Visit
Canada's Aviation Heritage
Publisher Larry Milberry's
CANAV Books Blog

Contact Us

Effective March 19, 2017 we'll be located at: 905 Victoria Avenue East, Thunder Bay
Mailing address: 403-C1100 Memorial Ave., Thunder Bay, ON P7B 4E3
Ph: 807 623 3522
Email: noahc@tbaytel.net

Our Directors:
Gerry Bell
David Bryan
Archie Gribben
George Holborn - Vice President
Mary Alice Isaac
David Kemp
Helen Kyle
Denise Lyzun - Executive Secretary
Don McRae
Jim Milne
David Sutton - Treasurer
Liz Wieben - President

Non Directors:
Victoria Bowen - Recording Secretary
Jonathan Sheppard - Intern
IT - Marvin Lassi
Thomas Skoropad - Web/Social Media - social@noahc.org

Please complete the form below to send us a message.

 Your Name: *
 EMail Address: *
 Phone Number:

Page updated on 2018/10/22

Follow and Share us on Facebook
We are on Twitter too!

Bookmark and Share
Thunder Bay Web Design & Web Hosting by TBayIT